I have no regard for my immortal soul.

Update: I left yet another message on this girl’s cell, probably my fourth or fifth this week, asking her to at least call me and let me know she hasn’t died. No reply. So she’s probably dead or paralyzed, making this that much more disrespectful.

[Name redacted], if you ever read this, I’m so, so sorry. About this, and about your marriage. (ZING! (SORRY AGAIN.))

The sepia tone doesn't make this any classier.

Man. Tucson. It’s been real.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I have no regard for my immortal soul.

  1. Michael says:

    I effing love this. Bring that dress to New York. Seriously.

  2. Chase says:

    Best. Story. Ever.

    Just sayin’.

  3. Audrey says:

    You look like a princess!! I’m so jealous!!!! Hahaha, I have never been so proud.

  4. greg fitz says:

    i can’t believe you tried it on. and that you documented it with two blog posts and a picture. AND that you did the “goofily pointing at myself” pose in the picture!

    • greg fitz says:

      oh wait, you’re not pointing. you’re giving the finger.

      that makes everything okay, somehow.

    • Sarah says:

      MY DAD AND MY SISTER TOLD ME TO! (Somehow, that doesn’t make me look much better, does it)

      • Sarah's Dad says:

        You put it on because WE TOLD YOU TO? Not the way I remember it, but then again I was probably too stoned to care.

        PS. Dear Mom, if you’re reading this, that was a joke. Honest.

Leave a Reply

