“All right, guys, there’s no bathtub in your apartment. You’re going to have to sponge me.”

Our humble apologies to our (very) few fans for not posting anything yesterday. It was probably a huge disappointment.

I'm SORRY.

In our defense, we’ve been going through some things.

This is what happens when you get miraculously good at beer pong and are challenged to a rematch. LYLAS, Luis!!!!

We promise we’ll be a lot funnier tomorrow. In the meantime –

This could quite possibly be our kitchen. Isn't our third roommate a fox?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to “All right, guys, there’s no bathtub in your apartment. You’re going to have to sponge me.”

  1. melanie says:

    You look like to happy face Rebecca on the first picture! lol
    I ve seen your mom’s card to my nonni. I didn t know you move to NYC! That s great!!! What about your mom? Will she stay in Arizona or come back to Toronto?

    • Sarah says:

      Hi Melanie! Yes, I’ll be living in NYC starting in August. I’m not sure what my mom’s plans are β€” but it seems likely that she might go back to Toronto! Who knows? πŸ™‚

  2. Chase says:

    Everyone needs a day off, even from the hilarity that is this blog πŸ™‚

    On another note, I was blessed enough to discover that your blog has a “mobile site” option, so I can now check the humor on the go!

  3. Audrey says:

    MEXICAN COWBOY HUSBAND IN YOUR KITCHEN!!!! I’m definitely visiting now!

  4. Rebecca says:

    Are you standing in front of the door to your apartment in the first pic? Because if you are, that’s a Miranda Priestly status apartment complex. DAYYYYYYYYMMM!

Leave a Reply

