Top 10 #Bachelorette Finale Tweets

As many of you are aware, last night Sarah and I were unable to watch the finale of the most! dramatic! season! ever! However, given that I am an impatient creature with little to no will power, I watched the drama unfold via the most reliable of narrators, Twitter. What resulted was a two hour journey through the American psyche, and it was beautiful. Below, please find my choice of top 10 #Bachelorette tweets, in no particular order. Also, spoiler alert on #4, for those of you who care and have not yet watched. So no one.

#1:

Great insight from a girl who definitely has her priorities in order.

#2:

This is just a very well thought out comment.

#3:

Understandable.

#4:

I mean, really. Glasses? Yuckerz, AMIRITE?

#5:

I get it.

#6:

Nailed it.

#7:

No comment necessary.

#8:

Excellent recap. I felt like I was there! Fine holiday fun!

#9:

At least he gave it the old college try.

#10:

I have no way of knowing for sure, but I'm inclined to think I agree with this.

 

Stay tuned for some lively discussion of Ashley’s final choice, Ben’s latent rage, and the hopeful removal of the word “baby” from the American pet name vernacular.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

